Accessibility Information
Colour Schemes
Font Size

We’re here for you

Services

Legal Clinic

Irwin Mitchell are proud to support survivors who are being or have been supported by RSVP.  Specialist solicitors will be hosting a number of FREE drop-in legal clinics for RSVP service users during 2018.

The legal clinics are generally on the last Friday of every month between 11:00am and 1:00pm.  The next clinics will be:

Friday 26th January 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018 (since we are closed on 30th March as it’s Good Friday bank holiday)

Friday 27th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Date of our December 2018 clinic, to be confirmed 

 

If you wish to discuss any legal concerns, please come along and speak in confidence to the specialist abuse team.  They are happy to advise and provide information on a range of topics including, but not limited to:

  • civil claims
  • benefits advice
  • CICA (Criminal Injuries) claims

You can also contact Irwin Mitchell Solicitors on 08000 23 22 33 or find them online at irwinmitchell.com